Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hotel Neri Barcelona Avis
29 août 2011

Hotel of Thief !!

Thief

I disadvise you strongly this establishment on the place(square) Neri of Barcelona of the same very little advisable name which stole us 290 €.

We have in the reception to ask to the manager for the price(prize) for three harms. She(it) we to paper on a paper: 18/08 + 19/08 = 290 € and 19/08 = 395 €.

I asked twice if it was 290 well € for two nights answer: yes. She(it) my even said as in luxury hotels the prices(prizes) fell strongly when there was not enough reservation.

I have to pay in succession 290 € and the day of the exit(release) her(it) in still wanted to charge me 290 €!!! I he is to explain that it was not possible and she(it) my treaty of thief and to call the police!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Hotel Neri Barcelona Avis
  • Éviter les pièges des hébergements à Barcelone, l’arnaque à l’Espagnol pour se loger à Barcelone, donner votre avis sur Neri Barcelone Evitar las trampas de los alojamientos en Barcelona, la estafa a español para alojarse en Barcelona, dar su opinión a
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité